Contact Information

Program Administration

Tri-University Program Administrative Assistant
Colleen Ginn
519-884-1970, ext 3747
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-135 (Mondays through Thursdays, 1 to 4pm)
cginn@wlu.ca

Tri-University Program Director
Dr. Adam Crerar
519-884-0710 ext 3292
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-149
acrerar@wlu.ca

Departmental Graduate Officers

Graduate Officer, University of Waterloo
Dr. Andrew Hunt
519-888-4567, ext. 32767
Hagey Hall 134
aehunt@uwaterloo.ca

Graduate Officer, Wilfrid Laurier University
Dr. Susan Neylan
519-884-1970, ext. 3595
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-150
sneylan@wlu.ca

Graduate Officer, University of Guelph
Dr. Matthew Hayday
MacKinnon Extension 2003
519-824-4120, ext. 56052
mhayday@uoguelph.ca

Departmental Graduate Administrators

Graduate Secretary, University of Guelph
Michael Boterman
519-824-4120, ext 56847
histgrad@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Assistant, Wilfrid Laurier University
Heather Vogel
519-884-0710, ext 3389
hvogel@wlu.ca

Graduate Administrative Assistant, University of Waterloo
Bonnie Bishop
519-888-4567, ext 32297
b3bishop@uwaterloo.ca

Campus Departments

University of Guelph
Department of History
MacKinnon Extension (Campus Map)

University of Waterloo
Department of History
Hagey Hall (Campus Map)

Wilfrid Laurier University
Department of History
Dr. Alvin Woods Building (Campus Map)