Program Administration

Tri-University Program Director
Dr. Jane Nicholas
Sweeney Hall 2014, St. Jerome’s University in the University of Waterloo
519-884-8111 ext. 28273
jane.nicholas@uwaterloo.ca

Tri-University Program Administrative Assistant
Mary Lou Klassen
Sweeney Hall 2013, St. Jerome’s University in the University of Waterloo
mlklassen@uwaterloo.ca

Departmental Graduate Officers

Graduate Officer, University of Guelph
Dr. Susan Nance
MacKinnon Extension 2008
519-824-4120 ext. 56327
snance@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Officer, University of Waterloo
Dr. Susan Roy
Hagey Hall 133
519-888-4567 ext. 32765
susan.roy@uwaterloo.ca

Graduate Officer, Wilfrid Laurier University
Dr. Blaine Chiasson
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-138
519-884-1970 ext. 3954
bchiasson@wlu.ca

Departmental Graduate Administrators

Graduate Secretary, University of Guelph
Audra Bolton
519-824-4120 ext. 56528
histgrad@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Administrative Assistant, University of Waterloo
Susan King
519-888-4567 ext. 32297
s2king@uwaterloo.ca

Administrative Assistant, Wilfrid Laurier University
Heather Vogel
519-884-0710 ext. 3389
hvogel@wlu.ca

Campus Departments

University of Guelph
Department of History
MacKinnon Extension (Campus Map)

University of Waterloo
Department of History
Hagey Hall (Campus Map)

Wilfrid Laurier University
Department of History
Dr. Alvin Woods Building (Campus Map)