Program Administration

Tri-University Program Administrative Assistant
Colleen Ginn
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-135 (Mondays through Thursdays, 11:30-2:30 pm)
519-884-1970 ext. 3747
cginn@wlu.ca

Tri-University Program Director
Dr. Adam Crerar
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-149
519-884-0710 ext. 3292
acrerar@wlu.ca

Departmental Graduate Officers

Graduate Officer, University of Waterloo
Dr. Susan Roy
Hagey Hall 133
519-888-4567 ext. 32765
susan.roy@uwaterloo.ca

Graduate Officer, Wilfrid Laurier University
Dr. Susan Neylan
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-150
519-884-1970 ext. 3595
sneylan@wlu.ca

Graduate Officer, University of Guelph
Dr. Tara Abraham
MacKinnon Extension 1003
519-824-4120 ext. 56012
taabraha@uoguelph.ca

Departmental Graduate Administrators

Graduate Secretary, University of Guelph
Audra Bolton
519-824-4120 ext. 56528
histgrad@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Assistant, Wilfrid Laurier University
Heather Vogel
519-884-0710 ext. 3389
hvogel@wlu.ca

Graduate Administrative Assistant, University of Waterloo
Susan King
519-888-4567 ext. 32297
s2king@uwaterloo.ca

Campus Departments

University of Guelph
Department of History
MacKinnon Extension (Campus Map)

University of Waterloo
Department of History
Hagey Hall (Campus Map)

Wilfrid Laurier University
Department of History
Dr. Alvin Woods Building (Campus Map)