Contact Information

Program Administration

Tri-University Program Administrative Assistant
Colleen Ginn
519-884-1970, ext 3747
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-135 (Mondays through Thursdays, 1 to 4pm)
cginn@wlu.ca

Tri-University Program Director
Dr. Adam Crerar
519-884-0710 ext 3292
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-149
acrerar@wlu.ca

Departmental Graduate Officers

Graduate Officer, University of Waterloo
Dr. Susan Roy
519-888-4567, ext. 32765
Hagey Hall 133
susan.roy@uwaterloo.ca

Graduate Officer, Wilfrid Laurier University
Dr. Susan Neylan
519-884-1970, ext. 3595
Dr. Alvin Woods Building DAWB 4-150
sneylan@wlu.ca

Graduate Officer, University of Guelph
Dr. Susan Nance
MacKinnon Extension 2008
519-824-4120, ext. 56227
snance@uoguelph.ca

Departmental Graduate Administrators

Graduate Secretary, University of Guelph
Audra Bolton
519-824-4120, ext 56528
histgrad@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Assistant, Wilfrid Laurier University
Heather Vogel
519-884-0710, ext 3389
hvogel@wlu.ca

Graduate Administrative Assistant, University of Waterloo
Donna Hayes
519-888-4567, ext 32297
dmhayes@uwaterloo.ca

Campus Departments

University of Guelph
Department of History
MacKinnon Extension (Campus Map)

University of Waterloo
Department of History
Hagey Hall (Campus Map)

Wilfrid Laurier University
Department of History
Dr. Alvin Woods Building (Campus Map)